Author: gwc-pl

Upcoming Events

GWC Senior Meal Jan. 20 Cabbage rolls, scali bread, double chocolate cake with ice cream Wed. Jan. 20, 2016 12pm – 2pm Eastern Time Groton Senior Center, 163 W. Main Street, Groton MA (map) GWC Board Meeting Feb. 5 Fri.

GWC Senior Meal Jan. 20

GWC Senior Meal Cabbage rolls, scali bread, double chocolate cake with ice cream Wed. Jan. 20, 2016 12pm – 2pm Eastern Time Groton Senior Center, 163 W. Main Street, Groton MA (map)

GWC Board Meeting Feb. 5

Fri. February 5, 2016, 10:15am – 11:30am Groton Public Library, 99 Main St, Groton, MA 01450

GWC Senior Meal Feb. 17

  Wed, February 17, 12pm – 2pm Groton Senior Center, 163 W. Main Street, Groton MA (map) Porcupine meatballs, crescent rolls, carrots, dump cake with whipped cream

GWC Meeting Jan. 15

Program: Fruitlands Museum: Past and Present Speaker: Michael Volmar, PhD, Chief Curator at Fruitlands Museum Fri, January 15, 2016, 11:30am – 2:30pm Union Congregational Church, 218 Main St, Groton, MA 01450 (map)

GWC Board Meeting Jan. 8

Fri. January 8, 2016, 10:15am – 11:30am Groton Public Library, 99 Main St, Groton, MA 01450

GWC Meeting Dec. 18

Program: Holiday Choral Concert Performers: Award Winning GDRSS Chorus (Tim Savoy, Director, Rosie Pelizzari, Arts Club Coordinator) Fri. December 18, 11:30am – 2:30pm Union Congregational Church, 218 Main St, Groton, MA 01450 (map)

Greens Sale Dec. 5

Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern Time Williams Barn, 160 Chicopee Row, Groton, MA (map)

GWC Meeting Nov. 20

Program: What Shall We Read This Winter? Speakers: Vanessa Abraham & Lisa Baylis (Groton Public Library Director & Head of Circulation) Fri. Nov. 20, 2015 11:30am – 2:30pm Eastern Time Union Congregational Church, 218 Main St, Groton, MA 01450, United

GWC Senior Meal Nov. 18

GWC Senior Meal Ratatouille, baguette, cranapple crisp with cool whip Wed. Nov. 18, 2015 12pm – 2pm Eastern Time Groton Senior Center, 163 W. Main Street, Groton MA (map)